WITTS Ministries Live Wednesday Evening Broadcast

NOTE: justin.tv caught us by surprise by closing it’s doors forever! Please be patient with us as we try out new places to broadcast from!

Start time is 9:00PM ET, 8:00PM CT, 7:00PM MT, and 6:00PM PT.  The broadcast typically last 1.5 to 2 hours.

Follow these directions to see the live feed tonight:

1.Click Here!   Clicking will launch the YouTube channel hosting the live program.

2. At the start time (or a few minutes before) you should see the live program as the first or second video in the list and it should say “Live Now” in a square red box on or near the thumbnail.

3. Click on that video to see the live feed.

4. Of course, Youtube will want you to create an online account in order to post comments.  But that process is fairly simple.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Please click here to use the contact page to let us know if you have any problems.

 

Tech Note: IF you have problems connecting with Internet Explorer, please try installing and using either Firefox, or Chrome. Try Firefox with “Adblock Plus” extension installed so you may be spared any ad interruptions.